A14 Tyres Limited 1 Fornham Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6AH 01284 765000
Google reviews for A14 Tyres Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good friendly service

Stuart Pearce - February 2022

Friendly staff when I arrived. I was told of the delay and asked if I wanted to stay or leave the car and come back. The delay was because they were busy but it was less than they originally said in the end. I was kept informed all the while.

Derek Burke - January 2022

I popped in on a busy Saturday as i thought i had a slow puncher in my tyre they checked all of them free of charge. Very helpful staff.

Clare - January 2022

I can not fault any aspect of the service or professionality of the staff. It was easy to find and order the right tyres for my car, from a wide selection of options to suit all needs and budgets using the website, and the speed of service was unbeatable. The prices are very competitive and the quality of the work is impeccable. I will continue to use A14 Tyres in the future, and recommend anyone else to give them a try because of this. Well done!

Michael Bailey - October 2021

very accomodating and quick service

Mary Gamboa - October 2021

Very good service, well explained and friendly courteous staff!

Katie Wadlow - September 2021

These guys are amazing. I went to my main dealer who were unable to help with a locking wheel but that was over-tightened….and who wanted to charge me about £150 if they could. Can’t to A14 tyres and they sorted everything out in 45 minutes and charged me £20! 5 stars all round. I will use these guys for all my work from now on. Thank you!

Kath - August 2021

Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff, met the time they gave me perfectly.

Philip Palfrey - August 2021

Very professional, prompt service and no messing around! Honest and also don’t create issues!

Kim ackroyd - June 2021

Excellent service. Friendly people. Highly recommended

Mike Kirby - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bury St Edmunds:

Bury St Edmunds, Cambridge, Ipswich, Newmarket, Sudbury, Haverhill, mildenhall, great Barton, Stanton, Suffolk